We’re Back!

img_2729

We are online! Launcher should update and can download if needed at http://valianceonline.com/play

Launcher updates coming soon including Mac and Linux!

Expect minor patches over the next day or so to fix issues found while preparing patch.

Posted on September 10, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Why is it that I keep getting this error msg? http://goo.gl/Pv2k7n I mean, I downloaded it, got that message, then deleted the folder & tried again & again, like you told me, but STILL IT DOES NOT WORK! Why??? What do I do? What CAN I do???

    Like

  2. Is actual gameplay enabled? I can create and save characters, but when I click the button “enter the world” the game crashes completely and closes. Any ideas?

    Like

  3. I did the reinstall but when the launcher verifies the files on directory it say it cant download the updated chunks of shaderedassets1.assets
    What do i do?

    Like

  4. I also run into this,,after going into the folder and deleting that file,it will re-download it and launch but run like a stop motion cartoon. Then after closing and restarting I get the asset1 issue again. Not going to delete and re-install 800mb’s each time I start

    Like

  5. When I try the download for the new launcher from google chrome, I get the following error

    Windows cannot open the folder.

    The Compressed (zipped) Folder
    ‘C:\Users\…\Downloads\Valiance_Windows_Launcher_32bit.zip’ is invalid.

    When I download from Microsoft Edge the download goes on and I can unzip the folder, when I do, I activate the game launcher which then tells me that I need to update my launcher from version 5 to version 6 at http:\\www.projectgorgon.com. Does this mean that I have to download that game in order to play this one?

    Like

  1. Pingback: We’re Back! - Art of War Gaming

